City substation products


Products


We are committed to providing professional automation solutions for motor manufacturers. Products include: a complete set of motor production line assembly and rotor, stator, end cover, casing, welding, testing system and other series of segmented automatic line. Products are widely used in home appliances, automobiles, electric vehicles, new energy, industrial.

We are committed to providing professional automation solutions for motor manufacturers. Products include: a complete set of motor production line assembly and rotor, stator, end cover, casing, welding, testing system and other series of segmented automatic line. Products are widely used in home appliances, automobiles, electric vehicles, new energy, industrial.

We are committed to providing professional automation solutions for motor manufacturers. Products include: a complete set of motor production line assembly and rotor, stator, end cover, casing, welding, testing system and other series of segmented automatic line. Products are widely used in home appliances, automobiles, electric vehicles, new energy, industrial.

We are committed to providing professional automation solutions for motor manufacturers. Products include: a complete set of motor production line assembly and rotor, stator, end cover, casing, welding, testing system and other series of segmented automatic line. Products are widely used in home appliances, automobiles, electric vehicles, new energy, industrial.

We are committed to providing professional automation solutions for motor manufacturers. Products include: a complete set of motor production line assembly and rotor, stator, end cover, casing, welding, testing system and other series of segmented automatic line. Products are widely used in home appliances, automobiles, electric vehicles, new energy, industrial.

We are committed to providing professional automation solutions for motor manufacturers. Products include: a complete set of motor production line assembly and rotor, stator, end cover, casing, welding, testing system and other series of segmented automatic line. Products are widely used in home appliances, automobiles, electric vehicles, new energy, industrial.

< 1234 >

城市分站产品


产品中心


致力于为电机生产厂家提供专业的自动化解决方案。产品包括:整套电机生产线组装及转子、定子、端盖、机壳、焊接、测试系统等系列分段的自动线。产品广泛用于家电、汽车、电动车、新能源、工业。

致力于为电机生产厂家提供专业的自动化解决方案。产品包括:整套电机生产线组装及转子、定子、端盖、机壳、焊接、测试系统等系列分段的自动线。产品广泛用于家电、汽车、电动车、新能源、工业。

致力于为电机生产厂家提供专业的自动化解决方案。产品包括:整套电机生产线组装及转子、定子、端盖、机壳、焊接、测试系统等系列分段的自动线。产品广泛用于家电、汽车、电动车、新能源、工业。

致力于为电机生产厂家提供专业的自动化解决方案。产品包括:整套电机生产线组装及转子、定子、端盖、机壳、焊接、测试系统等系列分段的自动线。产品广泛用于家电、汽车、电动车、新能源、工业。

致力于为电机生产厂家提供专业的自动化解决方案。产品包括:整套电机生产线组装及转子、定子、端盖、机壳、焊接、测试系统等系列分段的自动线。产品广泛用于家电、汽车、电动车、新能源、工业。

致力于为电机生产厂家提供专业的自动化解决方案。产品包括:整套电机生产线组装及转子、定子、端盖、机壳、焊接、测试系统等系列分段的自动线。产品广泛用于家电、汽车、电动车、新能源、工业。

< 1234 >